GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-20

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 10, 2016, copies of Z.C. Order No. 15-20 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (06/07/16)
- 2. Leila Batties, Esq. (06/09/16) Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6E *
 P.O. Box 26182
 Ledroit Park Station
 Washington, D.C. 20001
- 4. Commissioner Antonio Barnes *
 ANC/SMD 6E06
 54 M Street, N.W.
 Washington, D.C. 20001
- 5. Gottlieb Simon (06/09/16) ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen (06/09/16)
- 7. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA

- 8. DDOT (Jamie Henson and Anna Chamberlin) (06/09/16)
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (06/09/16)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers: (06/09/16)
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Vincent Orange
 - Anita Bonds
- 11. DSLBD (06/09/16)
 Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 12. DHCD (06/09/16) IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 13. DOES (06/09/16)

 Decarlo.washington@dc.gov
 firstsource@dc.gov

Schellin

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.leltioiz.atc.gov

CASE NO.15-20

EXHIBIT NO.62